" "
 

REVIEWS

Charles D.

Yorba Linda, Ca

May 22, 2019

The Painting Guys painted the exterior of my home and replaced some wood boards that had dry rot. They also inspected the whole exterior wood prior to painting. They took their time and got the job done right.

Debrah W.

Lake Forest, Ca

August 17, 2019

I hired The Painting Guys to paint the interior of my house. I am very happy with their work. They helped me pick colors, move furniture, and even hang my decorations back on the walls. I would not hesitate to call them again.

Ashley S.

Huntington Beach, Ca

February 19, 2019

I bought a house that had a lot of drywall damage, so I got several quotes including The Painting Guys. I ended up going with them, they were very thorough and professional. The work turned out exactly how I expected. They cleaned up when they were finished and left it looking great.

Stacy B.

Irvine

August 17, 2018

I was referred to The Painting Guys by one of my friends, I hired them to remove the popcorn in my new condo. It was my first time hiring a contractor, so I didn't really know what to expect, but they were very helpful and walked me through the entire process. I would definitely hire them again.

Rosie K.

Anaheim Hills, Ca

April 11, 2018

I had The Painting Guys paint several rooms in my home. They did a great job unlike other contractors I've hired in the past. I have already referred them to several of my neighbors. 

Sussane H.

Mission Viejo, Ca

January 29, 2018

My husband and I were thinking of remodeling our kitchen, but we were on a tight budget. So we called The Painting Guys to see if they could refinish them instead. We showed them the look we were going for, and they recommended priming and painting them instead of staining. We are very happy with the outcome, and it saved us over $7k on new kitchen cabinets.

Christopher R.

Fountain Valley, Ca

October 11, 2017

I got 3 bids to replace several fascia boards and repaint my exterior. The Painting Guys weren't the cheapest, but I liked how they explained their process, and the paint brand they recommended (Dunn Edwards). They did a good job, I would definitely recommend them.

Donna W.

Costa Mesa, Ca

December 07, 2017

I had family coming into town so I needed to change the color of my living room to match my new couches. It was last minute, but The Painting Guys came in and suggested an accent wall to tie everything together. It made a huge difference and they were in/out the same day.

Please reload

5 gold stars.jpg
5 gold stars.jpg
5 gold stars.jpg
5 gold stars.jpg
5 gold stars.jpg
5 gold stars.jpg
5 gold stars.jpg
5 gold stars.jpg